Healing Hearts

The Healing Hearts series is a high angst series. Book 1, 3 and 4 can be read as standalone. Book 2 is an extension of book 1 and should be read afterward. NOTE: Book 1 and 2 are FAR more angsty than the rest of the series.

Here is the suggested reading order. Click for more information and buy links.

No Regrets

New Beginnings

The Escape

Lost Souls