Hometown Jasper

The Hometown Jasper Series is a low-angst, small town romance set that can be read as standalones. However, for a more gratifying reader experience, it is recommended that they be read in order. The reading order is as follows. Click for more information and buy links.

Clashing Hearts

Confused Hearts

Forgetful Hearts

Concealed Hearts