Work in Progress

Other AudioBook Scheduled for Production this Year

The One That Got Away (December 2021, Nick J Russo)

Title to be determined (January 2022, Nick J Russo)

Lost in a Moment (March 2022, Adam Gold)

To be determined (March 2022, Nick J Russo)

Cravings of the Heart (April 2022, Adam Gold)

Heal With You (May 2022, Adam Gold)


This new series will involve a group of young vagabonds who regularly freight-hop across the country. A touch of angst, and bit of mystery, and a whole lot of adventure to be had. Three books and one novella are planned. Stay tuned for more information.